Email addresses and telephone numbers are available to all PTA members through our mobile directory MobileArq. Check the Committee section of the app.  

PTA Executive Board 2019 - 20


President                       Chandra Ring

Vice President              Donna Arnold

Secretary                       OPEN


Treasurer                       Amy Gettler

Parent at Large           Kim Hall                                                     



Activity Night - 6th Grade                   Kris Getty
                                                                    Rayna Wein


Activity Night - 7th Grade                   Artie Rokkam

                                                                    Meera Lingam

Back to School Messenger                   Nicola Davies


Book Fair                                                  Lara Paschalidis

Box Tops                                                    Jen Markey

Dinner Dance - 8th Grade                    Kristen Doran

                                                                    Tara Snow

Dinner Dance - 7th Grade Rep            Ann Leinberger

Facebook                                                   Lisa Huff

                                                                     Nicola Davies
                                                                     Carolyn Lyon

Fundraising                                               OPEN


Hospitality                                                Annemarie Aronowitz                                                                                                                                         

                                                                     Kris Getty

                                                                     Nithya Cherinjandi

Ice Cream Social - 6th Grade                Carolyn Lyon

                                                                     Nikki Dinapoli

Ice Cream Social - 7th Grade                Laure Friedman

                                                                     Elizabeth Etzbach


International Food Competition        Lara Paschalidis

                                                                     Aimee MacDonald


Library Coordinator                               OPEN                                                                                                                                                                          

Nominating                                               Meire Mouracade     

Photo Day                                                  Dana Quick           


Reflections                                                  Tree McDermott                                                                                                                                       


Science Fair                                               Laralee Hamilton
                                                                      Uma Subramanian

                                                                      Aruna Kotla         


Soaring Ahead                                          Aimee McDonald

                                                                      Cristin Wallace                                                                               

Special Ed Rep                                          Carolina Corrigan                      


Website                                               Nicola Davies

Weekly Messenger                                  Annemarie Aronowtiz

                                                                      Jeena Choi


Wilton Youth Council                              OPEN               

© 2017 by Middlebrook School PTA. Proudly created with Wix.com.